WELCOME TO
2D DESIGN
png-1.png
PROF. CLAUDIA JACQUES
slide-concept-2-1.png
slide-concept-2-2.png
slide-concept-2-3.png
slide-concept-2-4.png
slide-concept-2-5.png
THINK
OUTSIDE
THE BOX :)
png-1.png

Start the semester by checking the course Syllabus!
Once you are familiar with the Syllabus, go to Calendar/Class 1 Wed 09/04 | Mon 09/09.

News & Events

Thu, 04/25/2019 - 14:57
Thu, 04/04/2019 - 14:06
Thu, 02/21/2019 - 13:42
Sat, 02/02/2019 - 20:40
Sun, 01/27/2019 - 23:53
Sun, 01/27/2019 - 23:43
Thu, 10/11/2018 - 15:59
Thu, 10/11/2018 - 15:59
Tue, 09/18/2018 - 21:30
Sun, 09/09/2018 - 22:50
Mon, 04/30/2018 - 23:41
Mon, 04/09/2018 - 11:49